Skip to main content

JHS Coaching Staff

Jay Roark - Athletic Director

Russell Dorton

Adam Powell

Matt Mason

Sarah Roark

Stacy Morgan

Ikey Ray

Andrew Strong

Kason Whitten

Matthew Danna

KC Toler

Blaine Poole

Adam Taylor

June Fowler

Travis Craig

Mike Doughty

Sean Ford

Lici Powell

Tamra Gresham

Mark Andrews



2021-2022 Sports Schedule

Other schedules will be added as they are submitted by the coaching staff.